People Like Us


House of Fashion

Hey… everybody loses it,
Everybody wants to throw it all away sometimes
And hey… yeah I know what you’re going through
Don’t let it get the best of you, you’ll make it out alive

drift_001drift_002

Wearing-

Top-Tini Kini International Top with Hud by Drift

Skirt-Girly Classic Skirt by Gizza

Hair-Gaia in Blonde by Mina

Jewelry-Maxi Gossamer

Shoes-N-Core

Poses-Posesion

View original post

One thought on “People Like Us

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my
    users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

Comments are closed.