Beyonce ‘Feeling Much Better Now’


Beyonce ‘Feeling Much Better Now’

Beyonce ‘Feeling Much Better Now’

via Beyonce ‘Feeling Much Better Now’ – ABC News.

 
May 15, 2013 12:47pm
ap beyonce nt 130514 wblog Beyonce Feeling Much Better Now

                (Image Credit: Joel Ryan/Invision for Parkwood Entertainment/AP Photo)

Beyonce is “feeling much better,” a day after a doctor ordered her to postpone her show Tuesday night in Antwerp, Belgium.

The singer posted on her website a handwritten apology to fans for having to cancel the concert. “I’ve never postponed a show in my life. It was very hard for me. I promise I will make it up very soon. I’m sorry if I disappointed you. Thank you for your concern. I’m feeling much better now and I’m ready to give you a great show.”….

 

2 thoughts on “Beyonce ‘Feeling Much Better Now’

Comments are closed.