Happy Hump Day, (updates and pics)


Hello to all

passin thru.

much thanks

to old fans

and those new readers, that tune in, regularly,

I try to balance the blogs, slow and steady.

not much going on but schedule balance for in world and out.

In world;

  • I am moved,
  • moving to a new storefront,
  • making new animations,
  • adding new art,

and for the R.Life;

  • i am trying to attend college this yr, for updates
  • I did made the effort to clear my student loan defaults but i am learning, that does take a lot of paperwork for modern day. I mean, a lot more goes into the process. I stay positive and keep moving, too much to work on, online that is, yrs of work ongoing. #voffice
  • music is ongoing for beatz and promos. We do well on the local charts for YG, Yogi Goddess. So thats nice. I try to check the YG mgt, i do my own mgt

also

  • opened a new instagram, listed in blog footer

thats all

Hope that helps, both in and out world, voffice updates

kisses

-YG, Lez of LDM/Mia-

Home studio, vstudio

ImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImage

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Hump Day, (updates and pics)

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. magnificent post, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You should continue your writing. I’m sure,
    you have a great readers’ base already!

Comments are closed.