LDM Anniversary Aftermath


Thanks for reading our updates for this week
This month alone
we have had under 2k readers (http://www.merchantcircle.com)
so thanks.

I am learning as a virtual business
both non traditional and traditional tips, on how to keep it moving;
beyond any co. or business issue.
This,
I apply to my ongoing projects at hand.

I am learning so far:

  1. Whats trending for online business
  2. What works and what does not work
  3. Project failures and why
  4. Project Mgt, expansion, and within a budget
  5. How to apply your talents and interests to your business.

That helps me

especiallly for our LDM HQ bday weekend

Keeping it moving

any updates

i will let u know

This will be for

  1. Virtual World updates
  2. LDM Yoga and LDM EDU
  3. YG and Music News

-Kisses-

(YG)

One thought on “LDM Anniversary Aftermath

Comments are closed.