Mia Tech and Vi…


Mia Tech and Virtual Worlds: In the mist of a busy summer, home life, home office, music projects ongoing, art, virtual world, life, est. est…. I am updating Mia of Open Sim platform, slowly. For updates: i do want to start with the art of the lands we have so far. I am also observing the activity of Virtual Worlds in general. I have a team member of the board, my CEO II; he games traditional for video games, while i prefer Virtual World. He mentioned, how He feels most ppl these days are leaving the virtual for real life. If true, then thats a decrease for SL and other worlds. Hmmmmm. I noticed an issue: when i try to sell my SL land and I had 100 hits and no sale (ebay). I could not find the right SL buyer for my estate. As if i had to promote for a season or several? pure how i felt. Its down to trends and research, Virtual worlds serve many other purposes, not just residential traditional. I love my Virtual worlds but to lose ppl, slowly; is not good. I am so glad, that we still have our Mia fans. My CEO II agreed on that. thats all. -YG, Mia Jonita, LDM-

2 thoughts on “Mia Tech and Vi…

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care
    for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a terrific website.

Comments are closed.