Cazimi Designs: Keri Sequin Flats


{K}iss {K}iss

I recently received a blogger pack of shoes from Cazimi Designs. This is a new store to me as I have not heard of it before. But I am always on the lookout to try to discover new fashions and brands in SL.

The fatpack was for the Keri shoe, an adorable sequined flat with black trim around the top and accented with a little bow tie.  Simply adorable and much like a shoe I would wear in RL, esp. for my holiday parties and functions. A little sequins always brightens things up, from jeans to leather skirts!

Here I am showing the Keri in five colors, but the shoe comes in twelve colors overall. For those of you who have grown weary of mesh shoes, never fear. These babies are your basic shoe with a foot shape. No need to add yet another mesh layer to your outfit!

keri by cazimi

 

View original post 36 more words

