Fall News (Out world) CO and EDU


Hello all
Thanks for following and tunin in to
YG (China) and LDM projects

This fall
Conts my Yr EDU plan.
To backtrack…

I had a yr plan
(by natural serendipity for an art media major)
to start and update my EDU but traditional.
I have been non traditional and vocational for several yrs.
As a resume and instructor,
this aids many dept and the school, being virtual independent

so
the process has been long and driven.
in short…
After attempting new schools of the area
I am at my old school (of 2002 yr), Eastern Michigan for processing
http://www.emich.edu/
To complete the transcript i left.
and I plan to also attend, UCLA extension.

So

I have planned
One major and two minors
My Major is Physical EDU
and Minors should be Media/Film and Computer Science
but this could change, will see.

My goal is to combine not just art or media but also Yoga Fitness and other depts of our current HQ and Co. projects online and expanding.

Thats all for now.

LDM Inc,
Leslie Michelle M; SR CEO, MGT

Ft YG/China

http://instagram.com/ygdatsme

2 thoughts on “Fall News (Out world) CO and EDU

Comments are closed.