Somewhere The Sun Is Shining


Virtually Vanilla

Somewhere The Sun Is Shining

Yes I know it’s October and we’re only 28 days from Halloween, but when I saw this dress from Amarelo Manga I couldn’t get the image of a girl strolling around a marina out of my head, luckily in SL we have the ability to go to just the place with a simple click. So even though it’s October and probably a bit grey outside, let’s just pretend I went somewhere fabulous like St Barths, k? K.

I’m wearing the Angelica skin from Glam Affair in this pic, which was released along with Lucy a couple of weeks ago. It’s really an adorable and youthful looking skin, but actually a bit too youthful for something I’d want to wear every day so out of the two for me, I do prefer Lucy.

I’m using another new pose from Kirin that’s from the same pack as the one I used…

View original post 102 more words

