To wander an oriental landscape


Inara Pey: Living in a Modem World

Kesei, February 2015Keisei (Flickr) – click any image for full size

I last wrote about Keisei in May 2013 (see here), and while it is a place I’ve often enjoyed dropping-in to, I’ve actually not set aside time to write about it since. Which is a little lax of me, as Daddio Dow’s region, with its rich mix of oriental themes and activities, is always a visually attractive place to visit.

I was actually put in mind of Keisei while writing about the Chinese New Year. While the region  admittedly leans more towards a Japanese theme than Chinese, there is some cross-over in places, and writing about Chinese themed builds in SL got me thinking about other oriental locations I’ve visited over the years. Coincidentally, Daddio himself dropped me a little line asking after me, and mentioning that there had been some recent changes, so I decided to hop…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

