How Dreams Help Our Soul Evolution


bobbieslife

be92df660bff0b7678a28b69f885f6e3-d6l8nq2After I woke up this morning, I laid in bed for a little while recalling my vivid dreams, and thinking about what I learned from each one, whether they were life lessons gained from parallel realities, other dimensions or past life experiences, or symbolic dreams (Divine messages from my soul’s subconscious/unconscious mind, who uses stored memories, images, symbols, thoughts and feelings that I have stored deep within myself).

I have learned from the book (which I’m still reading), “We, The Arcturians” additional information about the importance of paying attention to our dreams.

In a nutshell, we must learn our life lessons on physical Earth (for our soul evolution), in order to master our lessons in our dream-state. As we learn lessons from our dream-state, we raise our vibrational frequency, which enables us to not only explore more higher dimensions, but also prepares us for the 5th dimension on Earth, where…

View original post 2,846 more words

