Formal Portrait, 2016


Around the Grid

2016 Formal Portrait, Harper full

I like to do a full-on formal portrait of myself for my wall every couple of years; this gives me a record of  how I’ve evolved since my “advent” in October 2007, beyond everything I’ve published over the years.  I’ll probably tweak this a little before I place it up on the wall in my living room, but not considerably.  And Jemmy, since she and Conan share the house with me now, has been prevailed upon to shoot a formal as well; and I’ll start arm-twisting Conan before long!  Anyway, watch on here in just a little while for Jemmy’s photo article; I told her to hold off until I get mine up.

Here’s a medium closeup, for those interested.

2016 Formal Portrait, Harper

=====

The details:

  • Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
  • Skin: Glam Affair Cleo (America – Clean B)
  • Eyes: La Boheme Eyes Sidhe (6)
  • Hair: Vanity Hair Visionaire (Cerise)
  • Attachments:

View original post 89 more words

