I may not be perfect but I am always me.


Chic Styler

BlackRose-Ruffle-Mini-Dress.web

BlackRose – Iris Ruffle Mini Dress

PHEDORA / Jenny heels / 30.Colors HUD

at The Forest Event

buy your ticket here

Insol – Skin Mia at Tres Chic

here I am wearing the peach tone with freckles

Zibska ~ Tuvia eye make up at U L T R A

[theSkinnery] Palermo Eye Collection at U L T R A

[P]- Penma Choker and Earrings at @ Fluffy & Fierce

[monso] My Hair – Eunha for Kustom9

Label Motion – Marina pose

✈   Follow your bliss

Moonsoul

View original post

Leave a Reply

