Fall on the farm


Bluebird's Song

I love autumn. I don’t think this is news to any of you! I go on and on about it every year, so I’ll try to spare the gushing. However, I can’t spare the gushing over the new sweater dress Just Because released at Uber, or Truth’s new hair from Uber. I was instantly in love with both! I loved ribbed materials, and I desperately wanted a sexy sweater dress, with a nice zipper to show off some cleavage. I paired it with Izzie’s cozy tights and Reign’s Native boots (which just always look so immensely comfy to me), and here we are! I’m resting all cozy, just enjoying the autumnal weather in my little autumn garden snug from Cheeky Pea. I used the pic below as my submission to apply to blog for Reign. I absolutely love Reign, and whether or not I have the honor of…

View original post 196 more words

