Tumble in the hay


Bluebird's Song

The title of this post is inspired by the stunning Tumble head from Catwa. I want to say this is a “new” release, but with how quickly she’s been releasing gorgeous new heads, it’s not that new anymore! So we’ll call it a “recent” release instead. What I love about Tumble is that it has this elegance and sophistication to it. Clean lines, smaller eyes than some of her more recent heads, a lovely nose… it feels very mature. And it works well with so many of the appliers I’ve tried it with so far! In this pic I am wearing Merry from DeeTaleZ in Nordic, and I think it lends a bit of soft sweetness to this face. I’m also wearing one of Exile’s two new releases for the current round of Collabor88.

Tumble in the hay

My cute top is also at Collabor88, from Blueberry. It comes in a wide…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

