The Descent


Sophee Mojo

I have been meaning to do a picture with the Azuchi Pirate skirt forever, so this weekend I travelled over to Woodbury Falls, a pretty creepy sim that is cool to explore.  I am pretty sure I have never blogged these boots by Reign, but I try to make them work with everything I wear.  It sometimes is so hard to make something work together, but I did it; I think.

N21 has really amazing items this round. My jewelry comes to you from Mandala.  They are pretty spectacular pieces.  Also, if you did not know, there are tons of free gifts at N21.

You can find my top at Uber! It is by Azuchi, and I think it is a versatile piece to add to your wardrobe.  You can see the more modern way to use it in my last post. After editing this picture, it reminded me of…

View original post 97 more words

