NOT TODAY


Gwennies Fashion Statements

not-today_001not-today_002not-today_003not-today_004not-today_005not-today_006not-today_007not-today_008not-today_009not-today_010not-today_011not-today_012not-today_013not-today_014not-today_015not-today_016

NOT TODAY

I decided to have a bit of fun last night. So, I slipped on my STFU pants and rummaged thru my closet to find the perfect shirt to wear before heading out to cause a bit of trouble. Stopping by the old Crypt, I peeked inside and since no one was there I took a few pictures. Good thing Gramps was out haunting people that night. He might have been a little upset with me for either the clothes I had on, or, what kind of pictures I took.

Clothing & Accessories:
+FCC+
+Facepalm+

Not Today
Kink Tank

I did a little mixing and matching on my outfit. The pants are called Not Today and Feature a 5 saying Hud, Fitmesh Sizes, 5 Standard Sizes, Beleza, Maitreya, Slink.
The choices are so fitting for the hustle Bustle of shopping or the darker side and include: STFU, I Hate…

View original post 471 more words

One thought on “NOT TODAY

Leave a Reply

