Bird Watching


Bluebird's Song

The second I saw this adorable prop that oOo Studio released for The Seasons Story I knew I had to grab it. It’s a little vignette and it’s so cute. I decided to watch some cute little birds out the window while wearing my owl print Cupcake leggings from Blueberry. These leggings have the most amazing butt… seriously. This pic even got invited to a group on Flickr called Super butts of SL, and I was so proud. I feel like my butt needs a cape now. Anyway, back to the leggings… I fatpacked them (or really a friend sent them to me as a gift, to be accurate about it) and Blueberry recently added an upgrade to the fatpack that included something like 50 additional prints. It’s INSANE and totally well worth the investment if you’re big on leggings! I paired the leggings with boots from Just Because and…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a Reply

