The water understands


Bluebird's Song

I love water. Maybe it’s from growing up on the East Coast (New Jersey), but for whatever reason I have always been drawn to it. In SL, I spent years living in the sky and desperately missed water, because in my opinion, the Linden water is one of the most beautiful parts of SL. Now that I have a homestead to decorate at my whim, water is always a big part of my sim design. Still, for this post I decided I wanted to “travel” in SL and I took the opportunity to visit Vintage Lace. This new sim is open to the public, but also has 3 residences, so if you visit please be sure to respect the privacy of the sim’s tenants. I’m wearing a playful, sexy new sundress from Neve that you can snag at Mesh Body Addicts, which is open through March 31st. My…

View original post 275 more words

